The AESI Annual Members' List

L M NO. NAME EMAIL MOBILE
AM 1/2021 Mrs Purnima Gupta purnimag636@gmail.com 9451832686
AM 2/2021 SUNEEL PRASAD suneelprasad78@gmail.com 8979321615
AM 3/2021 Mahadev Kashinath Waghmode mahadevkwaghmode@gmail.com 8698282181
AM 4/2021 Murali Nattala muralienglish@gmail.com 7013968687
AM 5/2021 Deepa George deepa@stpauls.ac.in 9947935099
AM 6/2021 Dr.Ritu Sharma ritu.sharma4dec@gmail.com 8460433179
AM 7/2021 Dr. Suchitra Vashisth suchitra.1580@gmail.com 9870890070
AM 8/2021 Harmanjot Kaur Bhatti bhattihrmn0046@gmail.com 8146020446
AM 9/2021 Prakasam kanta nandaprakash2014@gmail.com 9491808684
AM 10/2021 Borige Vijaykumar vijaykumarborige@gmail.com 9701711789
AM 11/2021 Prakasam kanta nandaprakash2014@gmail.com 9491808684
AM 12/2021 Siju P T siju.pt@mariancollege.org 9447315411
AM 13/2021 KUMARI NEHA kneha92229@gmail.com 7054615728
AM 14/2021 KUNAL KUMAR HALDER kunalhalder2010@gmail.com 9088016684
AM 15/2021 Dr. T. SRI DEVI sainika2014@gmail.com 6379897506
AM 16/2022 POORNIMA S poornitamil2020@gmail.com 9159425105
AM 17/2022 Dr. Uttam Balu Koli druttamkoli@gmail.com 7721879779
AM 18/2022 RAJSHEKHAR PANKAJ rajshekharpankaj@gmail.com 9437356431
AM 19/2022 Swati Rai raiswati2k@gmail.com 6299590734
AM 20/2022 Dr. Divya kumari divyasingh.yadav00007@gmail.com 7023998095
AM 21/2022 KUNAL KUMAR HALDER kunalhalder2010@gmail.com 9088016684
AM 22/2022 Dr. J. Kirthikayeni kirthikayeni@gmail.com 9080728120
AM 23/2022 IRA ira.dipakkumar@gmail.com 7903962402
AM 27/2022 Dr. Lourdes Vijayan R lourdesvijayan@gmail.com 9487787185
AM 28/2022 Dr. Vishakha Sen vishakhasen14@gmail.com 7905853513
AM 29/2022 Dr.Mutyala Suresh mutyalasureshh@gmail.com 8500219841
AM 30/2022 Shashikant Yadav shashisk7575@gmail.com 8405021362
AM 31/2022 Dr. Amit Kumar Chandrana amitbhu29@gmail.com 9455471373
AM 32/2022 D.T. MADHAVI LATHA madhavimohan2016@gmail.com 9550243050
AM 33/2022 BIVASH MANDAL bivashmandol.d@gmail.com 6307868605
AM 34/2022 Vishal Monga vishalmonga.cu@gmail.com 9915844778
AM 35/2022 Mayuri Kailas mayuri.kailas2021@vitbhopal.ac 9497683538
AM 36/2022 Anand kumar Kumaranand87303@gmail.com 7992428587
AM 37/2022 Pooja Prasain poojaprasain4@gmail.com 9718485482
AM 38/2022 SANKAR PAUL krishnapaulmsd@gmail.com 6294389233
AM 39/2022 Dr. Somasree Santra somasree07@gmail.com 9163677308
AM 40/2022 V. Dorothy Catherine dorothyenglec@gmail.com 9597489988
AM 41/2022 Dr. Suman Acharjee sumanacharjee20@gmail.com 9862480626
AM 42/2022 Upasana Udipt upasana.udipt@gmail.com 9418880271
AM 43/2022 MD FIROZ ANSARI mdfirozansari141@gmail.com 8825279732
AM 44/2022 Dr. Navin Kumar Singh ph.dnavin@gmail.com 9576742115
AM 45/2022 Dr. Sanjay Kumar sanjaykumar.smp2012@gmail.com 9931927003
AM 46/2022 JITENDRA KUMAR GUPTA jitendramuz89@gmail.com 9661221430
AM 47/2022 E. S. Sharmila Sigamany sharmilajoe@gmail.com 9840657242
AM 48/2022 Dr. Thiyam Naoba Singh naobatmc@gmail.com 7005881759
AM 49/2022 Khaidem Ibomcha Singh khaidemibomchasingh@gmail.com 9612811521
AM 50/2022 MANISH KUMAR saisamrate1989@gmail.com 7634960181
AM 51/2022 Sayantan Chakraborty sayantanraj@gmail.com 9626896540
AM 52/2022 Shashi Ranjanam shashiranjanam7@gmail.com 9304460847
AM 53/2022 Dr. Shwet Nisha shwetniisha@gmail.com 9608409861
AM 54/2022 AJAY KUMAR ajayshahni18@gmail.com 9006525434
AM 55/2022 Pankaj Kumar pankmun@gmail.com 9711137541
AM 56/2022 Abhinaba Chatterjee abhinaba0000@gmail.com 8586852754
AM 57/2022 Ujwala Vijay Patil hiujwalapatil@gmail.com 9096805509
AM 58/2022 Rajendra Tambile sayhiraj.tambile@gmail.com 9322743500
AM 59/2022 Vivek Kumar vivek170597@gmail.com 9973036857
AM 60/2022 RITIKA KUMARI ritikabharadwaj29@gmail.com 7800098176
AM 61/2022 Dr Mintu Kumar Menan mintukumarmenan7@gmail.com 7903751789
AM 62/2022 Priya kumari medhasingh9307@gmail.com 8789824518
AM 63/2022 Pinki Kumari pkumari07.singh@gmail.com 8409098401
AM 64/2022 Dr. Shashi Kant Tripathi drshashikant.tripathi1@gmail.c 9425874174
AM 65/2022 Arti Kumari artinitya1985@gmail.com 7488638146
AM 66/2022 Dr. Kaushlendra Kumar kaushal_chintu@yahoo.com 9835601745
AM 67/2022 Pooja Kumari poojahcki@gmail.com 9122703774
AM 68/2022 Shilu Kumari shilu.bbm@gmail.com 8709811470
AM 69/2022 DR. KRISHNA KANT TRIPATHI kktripathi3882@gmail.com 8090047124